Douche Bag

Is the term passé?

Not if you use it in the correct context.

This came up at the Jester 7 days ago…… and in a moment of perfect marriage Amy and I totally agreed. You can’t just toss the phrase around like the word “the” or the phrase “pass me another beer”. Douche bag can and should be used…… but like “the force”……… it must be used wisely.

As I’m sitting on the couch tonight watching the hockey game (which had a great tribute for Remembrance Day) Amy and I see some dude in the platinum seats standing up while on his cell phone waiving to his loser friend on the other end saying…. no doubt…. “Can you see me? Am I on Hockey Night in Canada? Can you see me?” And in another moment of perfect marriage we agree 100% that……this dork is a total Douche Bag!

JR

2 Comments

Filed under Canada, Hockey, Jerk, sports, Toronto, WTF

2 responses to “Douche Bag

  1. givner

    I see that all the time at ‘Nucks games. Supreme doucheness.

  2. Dude… it’s been a month, where the fuck are you?

Leave a comment